top of page
Search

Tranquility

I'm back.

Was quiet for some time. Not that i stopped traveling. Photos, that are in my blog, has the story behind them. Shots that i made during my last few journeys don't have stories, so i don't wanna post them. At least at present time. Thats why I was quiet.

P.S. Picture of the yachts and small boats in lake Dusia after the sunset.

P.P.S. The story behind this. After the sunset we decided to go home. Then a wonderful idea came to my head. In the parking area the was a long hill, so i decided to went down with the longboard. First attempt was successful, as my son with the e-scooter was acting as my brakes and we managed to stop. On the second atempt i was a meter in front of him and the scooter was a little too slow to catch and to brake me. So i hit the curb of the sidewalk at the end of the hill at a speed of about 20 km/h. Longboard stayed at place, i ended up my journey on the grass :D


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Munich High in the Sky IG-7.jpg
E new logo 2022.png
bottom of page